Mol an óige agus tiocfaidh sí

Parents

School Opening times

School commences: 9am

Break: 11-11:10am

Lunch: 12:30 – 1:00pm

Infant home-time: 1:40pm

School closes: 2:40pm

Uniforms

Uniforms can be purchased from the Schoolwear Centre.

Address: Chapel Lane, Tuam / Centrepoint, Liosban Estate, Tuam Road, Galway.

To purchase online, Click Here

Tel: 093 52240 / 091 755515

School Calendar 2018/19

School re-opens: Monday 3rd September 2018

Mid-term break: Monday 29th October to Friday 2nd November 2018 (inclusive)

Christmas holidays: Monday 24th December 2018 to Friday 4th January 2019 (inclusive)

Mid-term break: Thursday 21st February & Friday 22nd February 2019

St. Patrick’s Day: Closed Monday 18th March 2019

Easter holidays: Monday 15th April to Friday 26th April 2019 (inclusive)

May bank holiday: Closed Monday 6th May 2019

June bank holiday: Closed Monday 3rd June 2019

Summer holidays: School closes on Wednesday 26th June 2019